My Cancer Cured

Dr. Carpenter cured my cancer @ Lase Med Inc

Near the end of July 2011 I noticed lumps in each of my testicles. I contacted my primary physician and she tested me using non-invasive procedures, confirming that I had cancer. She also informed me that we had found the cancer early enough that I could benefit from a non-traditional procedure that she told me should kill the cancer. She had researched Lase Med Inc and had success with other patients being successfully treated by Dr. Carpenter.

I was grateful to have my cancer diagnosed without an invasive biopsy, as I believe that any form of invasive treatment has the potential to spread the disease. I was also pleased to not be castrated, radiated, or have my body filled with caustic chemicals.

via My Cancer Cured.

