1 Comment

My Second Chance

Dr. Carpenter Saved My Life

It is with humble heart that I write this letter of gratitude to you Dr. Carpenter, for all that you endure by conspiring men (and women) whose hearts are blinded by what has been an absolute miracle to me, and to a lot of other women suffering with breast cancer.

My story:

Nine months ago, I came to Oklahoma to have your laser treatments, and my life has been changed drastically ever since that time. I was diagnosed with breast cancer two and a half years earlier. After listening and studying the traditional treatments, I chose the alternative, and tried to cure myself through natural means. It was a long hard two and a half years. I tried EVERYTHING and had some success, but was still frustrated with the overall outcome. I still had cancer after spending many hours doing therapies each day, spending thousands of dollars on other remedies, and…

View original post 721 more words

One comment on “My Second Chance

  1. Reblogged this on Freak on a L.I.E.S.H..

Comments are closed.

