“ANOTHER FRIEND SHUT DOWN,” by Dr. Antonella Carpenter

TYorion_1I-BIG

Another friend has been shut down, another friend is gone. I haven’t communicated through this media for many months, mostly because I have been so busy trying to defend myself from the abuses to my freedom, as an American citizen. Even if effectively in exile, separated from my family and unavailable to my former patients,  I have still tried to keep the fire going, by constantly doing research on what continues to happen in the medical field and how the public is still being misinformed and entrapped in the drug pitfalls.

In the effort to protect the general public, the only weapon still available to me has been the radio program called “The Medical Conspiracy”. I began hosting the show about five years ago, when the trolls started popping up like weeds on the web. As a result, we started to see an increasing number of self proclaimed experts and assorted  pathetically clueless individuals, selected as trolls for their ignorance, accompanied by the willingness to make a spectacle of themselves in exchange for heaven knows what perks. My only answer to such outrageous conduct was to continue exposing the lies and abuses of the medical establishment, in cohort with the FDA and the large pharmaceutical corporations; I have done so through the radio show:
“The Medical Conspiracy”, i.e. the conspiracy to keep everybody sick.

Obviously, even with the very limited audience, my show must have rubbed the wrong way some special interests, because in five years three radio stations had to close down, supposedly due to financial problems. Does anybody see a pattern here?

I was harassed about my show even as early as the times of that infamous civil law suit, brought about by a patient who was actually cancer free after my treatment, according to independent standard routine testing.  During my deposition for that ridiculous case, the plaintiff’s attorney kept “interrogating” me about the radio show and why I hadn’t closed it down.  This is a show that had absolutely nothing to do with the case, considering that it was started two years after the patient in question was treated at my Company’s facility; not to mention the fact that routine tests could not find any malignancy in her affected site.  However, after the law suit had been filed, one of her oncologists insisted that she still had cancer and needed to have a mastectomy without delay. You know what happened next, with the assistance of a crooked judge; in the event you don’t know, you can find everything posted on the radio show’s web site .

My radio show has been used to expose not just occurrences like these, but also the dishonesty in the cancer and pharmaceutical industry in general.
People are being entrapped and victimized by “professionals” wearing a white coat and an hypocritical smile; people are persistently mutilated and poisoned by chemicals and radiation, with the common sense defying promise of an “extended” life, through what can only be defined as sheer torture.

These are the facts exposed, through science and empirical evidence, in what has been The Medical Conspiracy Show. This is the reason we have been tormented and sabotaged during the broadcasting. Apparently the “System” has won again, by forcing one more radio station to cease operations. You, the public, serve the “System” best if you are sick and financially ruined, especially if you are unaware of what is being conjured against you.

As a result, people like me must be silenced and thrown into oblivion, in order to support  the deception and sustain the financial gains of a restricted group of special interests. I hope that the people listening to my show have received sufficient guidelines to continue on their own and question any “remedy” proposed to them by the members of the AMA.

On my part, I will find the way to continue the show, even if simply on U-Tube and our web site (www.medicalconspiracy.com), for the moment anyway, until we find another station and new friends.

